• Our Engagements

    Our Engagements

Tosside Summer Concert

Sunday 24th June, 2018 2:30pm

Summer concert by the band in the Village Hall.

Slaidburn, Brass at The Bounty

Thursday 28th June, 2018 7:15pm

Evening concert by the band. If the weather is fine this is held in the beer garden, otherwise in the Court Room.

Hellifield Summer Concert

Sunday 1st July, 2018 2:30pm

A summer concert at the Parish Church. Tickets are available on the door at £7.50

Whitewell Church Service

Sunday 15th July, 2018 5:45pm

The service is to celebrate the 200th aniversary of the church. Bishop Philip North of Burnley will be in attendance.

Slaidburn, Brass at The Bounty

Thursday 26th July, 2018 7:15pm

Evening concert by the band. If the weather is fine this is held in the beer garden, otherwise in the Court Room.

Clitheroe, "Last Night of the Proms" Concert

Saturday 4th August, 2018 6:30pm

Concert starts at 6:30pm, when there will be an evening of music in a "Proms in the Park" style. The second half features typical "Last Night of the Proms" traditional songs and music. The Prom is outside and attendees are invited to bring picnics.

Slaidburn, Brass at the Bounty

Thursday 30th August, 2018 7:15pm

Evening concert by the band. Held in the Court Room.

Hodder Valley Show

Saturday 8th September, 2018 1:00pm

The band will play at regular intervals throughout the afternoon at this traditional agricultural and horticultural show.

Whitewell Harvest Service

Sunday 9th September, 2018 10:45am

The band will play to accompany the Harvest Festival Service

Slaidburn, Remembrance Sunday

Sunday 11th November, 2018 10:00am

The band plays for the Remembrance service at the church, then leads the procession to the War Memorial for the Act of Remembrance, this year, commemorating the centenary of the end of the First World War.